An Encouraging Review of THE HALCYON DISLOCATION on Just a Bookish Blog

I’m sure my readers who are also authors appreciate reviews as much as I do. To keep writing as an author, one needs to believe that one’s books are doing someone good, whether it be to entertain them, drive their imaginations to new lands and new adventures, or even lead them to thoughts that will later be seen as an important stage in their thinking.

Violet’s review was so encouraging and definitely belongs in my “Author Encouragement File.” Why not check out the full review by using the link below.

Just A Bookish Blog Link

“The Halcyon Dislocation” by Peter Kazmaier is a thrilling dive into a world where science fiction meets fantasy. Kazmaier’s storytelling prowess shines through in this intricately woven narrative, blending multiple storylines and diverse characters with finesse.

Just A Bookish Blog

It’s Christmas time and this far into December your have received many suggestions on books as Christmas gift ideas. I would of course welcome support of that sort, but I offer a way to check out my books, including THE HALCYON DISLOCATION, for free if you have a library card. The two libraries in Canada I use, both support Hoopla. Why not check out THE HALCYON DISLOCATION by searching the Hoopla catalog and checking the e-book out of your library (hoopla asks for your library card and sets you up automatically)?

https://www.hoopladigital.com/

About Peter Kazmaier

Lover of Fantasy and Science Fiction. Author of the SF series THE HALCYON CYCLE. I frequently re-read my favourite books. http://tinyurl.com/p46woa4

Posted on December 11, 2023, in For Authors, Kazmaier, Library, Peter Kazmaier, Review, The Halcyon Cycle, The Halcyon Dislocation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.